1 VND Vietnamese đồng to BGN Bulgarian Lev


Last update : Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:24:27 +0000

1
Vietnamese đồng
or 1 VND to BGN: =
0.000080 BGN
Bulgarian Lev
Exchange rate : 0.00008


Last update : Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:24:27 +0000

Vietnamese đồng vs Bulgarian Lev. the last 10 days
Date Vietnamese đồng Bulgarian Lev
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Wednesday, 02/24/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Tuesday, 02/23/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Monday, 02/22/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Sunday, 02/21/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Saturday, 02/20/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Friday, 02/19/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Thursday, 02/18/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Wednesday, 02/17/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Tuesday, 02/16/2021 1 VND = 0.00007 BGN
Real-Time chart of VND/BGN or (Vietnamese đồng / Bulgarian Lev)
Vietnamese đồng to Bulgarian Lev and Bulgarian Lev to Vietnamese đồng
VND BGN VND BGN
5 VND = 0.0004 BGN 62500.0000 VND = 5 BGN
10 VND = 0.0008 BGN 125000.0000 VND = 10 BGN
20 VND = 0.0016 BGN 250000.0000 VND = 20 BGN
50 VND = 0.0040 BGN 625000.0000 VND = 50 BGN
100 VND = 0.0080 BGN 1250000.0000 VND = 100 BGN
300 VND = 0.0240 BGN 3750000.0000 VND = 300 BGN
500 VND = 0.0400 BGN 6250000.0000 VND = 500 BGN
1000 VND = 0.0800 BGN 12500000.0000 VND = 1000 BGN
Currency Converter
VND