1 VND Vietnamese đồng to BGN Bulgarian Lev


Last update : Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:52:05 +0000

1
Vietnamese đồng
or 1 VND to BGN: =
0.000080 BGN
Bulgarian Lev
Exchange rate : 0.00008


Last update : Sun, 23 Jan 2022 05:52:05 +0000

Vietnamese đồng vs Bulgarian Lev. the last 10 days
Date Vietnamese đồng Bulgarian Lev
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Saturday, 01/15/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Friday, 01/14/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Thursday, 01/13/2022 1 VND = 0.00008 BGN
Real-Time chart of VND/BGN or (Vietnamese đồng / Bulgarian Lev)
Vietnamese đồng to Bulgarian Lev and Bulgarian Lev to Vietnamese đồng
VND BGN VND BGN
5 VND = 0.0004 BGN 62500.0000 VND = 5 BGN
10 VND = 0.0008 BGN 125000.0000 VND = 10 BGN
20 VND = 0.0016 BGN 250000.0000 VND = 20 BGN
50 VND = 0.0040 BGN 625000.0000 VND = 50 BGN
100 VND = 0.0080 BGN 1250000.0000 VND = 100 BGN
300 VND = 0.0240 BGN 3750000.0000 VND = 300 BGN
500 VND = 0.0400 BGN 6250000.0000 VND = 500 BGN
1000 VND = 0.0800 BGN 12500000.0000 VND = 1000 BGN
Currency Converter
VND