1 VND Vietnamese đồng to LYD Libyan Dinar


Last update : Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:55:00 +0000

1
Vietnamese đồng
or 1 VND to LYD: =
0.000060 LD
Libyan Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.00006


Last update : Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:55:00 +0000

Vietnamese đồng vs Libyan Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Vietnamese đồng Libyan Dinar
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Saturday, 01/15/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Friday, 01/14/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Thursday, 01/13/2022 1 VND = 0.00020 LYD
Real-Time chart of VND/LYD or (Vietnamese đồng / Libyan Dinar)
Vietnamese đồng to Libyan Dinar and Libyan Dinar to Vietnamese đồng
VND LYD VND LYD
5 VND = 0.0003 LYD 83333.3333 VND = 5 LYD
10 VND = 0.0006 LYD 166666.6667 VND = 10 LYD
20 VND = 0.0012 LYD 333333.3333 VND = 20 LYD
50 VND = 0.0030 LYD 833333.3333 VND = 50 LYD
100 VND = 0.0060 LYD 1666666.6667 VND = 100 LYD
300 VND = 0.0180 LYD 5000000.0000 VND = 300 LYD
500 VND = 0.0300 LYD 8333333.3333 VND = 500 LYD
1000 VND = 0.0600 LYD 16666666.6667 VND = 1000 LYD
Currency Converter
VND