1 VND Vietnamese đồng to SYP Syrian Pound


Last update : Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:27:28 +0000

1
Vietnamese đồng
or 1 VND to SYP: =
0.022180 SY£
Syrian Pound
Exchange rate : 0.02218


Last update : Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:27:28 +0000

Vietnamese đồng vs Syrian Pound. the last 10 days
Date Vietnamese đồng Syrian Pound
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 VND = 0.02227 SYP
Wednesday, 02/24/2021 1 VND = 0.02227 SYP
Tuesday, 02/23/2021 1 VND = 0.02233 SYP
Monday, 02/22/2021 1 VND = 0.02224 SYP
Sunday, 02/21/2021 1 VND = 0.02224 SYP
Saturday, 02/20/2021 1 VND = 0.02228 SYP
Friday, 02/19/2021 1 VND = 0.02229 SYP
Thursday, 02/18/2021 1 VND = 0.02229 SYP
Wednesday, 02/17/2021 1 VND = 0.02215 SYP
Tuesday, 02/16/2021 1 VND = 0.02230 SYP
Real-Time chart of VND/SYP or (Vietnamese đồng / Syrian Pound)
Vietnamese đồng to Syrian Pound and Syrian Pound to Vietnamese đồng
VND SYP VND SYP
5 VND = 0.1109 SYP 225.4283 VND = 5 SYP
10 VND = 0.2218 SYP 450.8566 VND = 10 SYP
20 VND = 0.4436 SYP 901.7133 VND = 20 SYP
50 VND = 1.1090 SYP 2254.2831 VND = 50 SYP
100 VND = 2.2180 SYP 4508.5663 VND = 100 SYP
300 VND = 6.6540 SYP 13525.6988 VND = 300 SYP
500 VND = 11.0900 SYP 22542.8314 VND = 500 SYP
1000 VND = 22.1800 SYP 45085.6628 VND = 1000 SYP
Currency Converter
VND